loader image for Bangladeshinfo

Breaking News

  • Ex Ctg city mayor Mohiuddin passes away

  • City beats Swansea for record 15th straight win

  • OIC declares East Jerusalem Palestine capital

  • Real Madrid reach Club World Cup final

  • Tight security in Dhaka ahead of Christmas, new year

Admission test of DU affiliated colleges begin Dec 1

Admission test of DU affiliated colleges begin Dec 1

The first-year honors admission tests of seven colleges affiliated with Dhaka University (DU) under academic session 2017-2018 will begin on Dec 1 with the entry test of Arts and Social Science unit. The one-hour examination will be held from 10 a.m. to 11 a.m. at 9 centers, said a DU press release on Wednesday (Nov 29).

The admission test of Science and Business unit will be held on Dec 8 and 9 respectively.

The seven DU affiliated colleges are: Dhaka College, Eden Mohila College, Government Shaheed Suhrawardy College, Kabi Nazrul Government College, Begum Badrunnesa Government Mohila College, Mirpur Government Bangla College and Government Titumir College.

Detailed information of admission test is available on the university website - www.7college.du.ac.bd